Ipswich Town Football Club
Kallenavn: The Blues, The Tractor Boys
Stiftet: 1878
Stadion: Portman Road
Kapasitet: 30,311

Club Owner– Marcus Evans

Board of Directors
Managing Director: Ian Milne
Board Members:  Ian Milne
Mark Andrews


Manager – Paul Lambert
Assistant Manager – Stuart Taylor
Director of Football– Dave Bowman
Fitness Coach – Jim Henry
First-Team Coach – Matt Gill
Goalkeeping Coach – Jimmy Walker
Head of Coaching & Player Development – Bryan Klug
Academy Manager – Lee O’Neill
U23 Manager – Gerard Nash
U18 Manager – Adem Atay
Head of Academy Goalkeeping – Darren Smith
Head Physio – Matt Byard
Assistant Physio – Alex Chapman
Head Analyst – Will Stephenson
Kitman – James Pullen
U23 Kitman – Ken Goody


Financial Controller – Mark Andrews
Club Secretary – Stuart Hayton
Regulatory Affairs Director – Sally Webb
PA to the Managing Director – Clare Morley
Academy Operations Manager – Helen Broughton
Operations Department Administrator– Sally Williams

Andre ansatte:

Director of Retail Operations– Lee Hyde
Director of Sales– Rosie Richardson
Stadium Facilities Manager– Greg Pillinger
Academy Sales Manager – Theo Benneworth
Marketing Manager – Neil Hawes
Family Activites Manager – Lauren Woollard
Matchday Safety Officer – Mick Warden
Grounds Manager – Ben Connell
Hospitality Operations Manager – Wesley Barton
IT Manager – Matthew Bailey
Assistant Head of Retail – Paul Macro
Retail Marketing and ECommerce Executive – Laura Macleod
Club Chaplain – Rev Canon Kevan McCormack
Supporter Liaison Officers – Stuart Hayton and Liz Edwards
Head Chef – Carl Collins
Club Receptionist – Edwina Sesto
Club Telephone number: 01473 400 500 / enquiries@itfc.co.uk 
Ticket Office Number: 03330050503 / mainticketoffice@itfc.co.uk


Media Manager – Steve Pearce
Social & Digital Media Manager – Grant Pringle
Club Journalist – Jacob Henderson
PR/Marketing Officer – Dan Palfrey
Matchday press accreditation: jacob.henderson@itfc.co.uk
General press enquiries: steve.pearce@itfc.co.uk


Head of Coaching & Player Development – Bryan Klug
Academy Manager – Lee O’Neill
Academy Operations Manager – Helen Broughton
Head of Education & Welfare – Ralph Pruden
Academy Receptionist – Sally Williams

Leave us a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.